Windmill Lakes K-8

Alan Villanueva

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Soccer

AVillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Tonita Lopez

Cross Country

Softball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Robert Lindley

rlindley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Traevon Kelly

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

Darian Washington

Girls Basketball

Girls Track & Field

dwashington@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas

Jodi L. Arthur

Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Nakita Zano

Volleyball / Girls Soccer

NZano@ILTexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas