Windmill Lakes K-8

Alan Villanueva

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball/Boys Soccer/Softball

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jodie L. Arthur

Performance Coach

Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Traevon Kelly

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Boys Track & Field

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

Robert Lindley

Performance Coach

rlindley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Tonita Lopez

Performance Coach

Volleyball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Darian Washington

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball/Girls Track & Field

dwashington@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Performance Coach

 

Alma Mater: