Windmill Lakes K-8

Tierra Barber

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

Tonita Lopez

Cross Country / Softball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Cody Rhorer

Boys Basketball

crhorer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian 

Traevon Kelly

Flag Football

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

Tanner Gaines

Girls Soccer

tgaines@ILTexas.org

Carlton Roosevelt Black

Boys Track

cblack@iltexas.org

Jodi L. Arthur

Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Nakita Zano

Volleyball / Girls Soccer

NZano@ILTexas.org

Cecily Beasley

Girls Track

CBeasley@ILTexas.org

Alan Villanueva

Boys Soccer

AVillanueva@ILTexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas