Windmill Lakes K-8

2.jpg

Alan Villanueva

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Soccer

AVillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Cross Country Coach, Tonita Lopez

Tonita Lopez

Cross Country

Softball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

2.jpg

Robert Lindley

rlindley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

MS Boys Track & Field/Flag Football Coach, Traevon Kelly

Traevon Kelly

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

2.jpg

Darian Washington

Girls Basketball

Girls Track & Field

dwashington@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas

Jodie Arthur

Jodi L. Arthur

Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

2.jpg

Nakita Zano

Volleyball / Girls Soccer

NZano@ILTexas.org