Windmill Lakes K-8

Alan Villanueva

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

Softball

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Jodie L. Arthur

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Daevonna Goudeau

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

Girls Track & Field

dgoudeau@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Tyler

Traevon Kelly

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

Robert Lindley

Performance Coach

rlindley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Tonita Lopez

Performance Coach

Volleyball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State

University

Darian Washington

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

dwashington@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University