Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Tyler Brunschon

Division Athletic Coordinator

 

tbrunschon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Carlton Black

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Boys Track and Field

cblack@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Shakerra Miller

Performance Coach

Volleyball

smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Jodie Arthur

Varsity Boys Basketball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Carlos Bolanos

Varsity Boys Soccer

cbolanos@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University Nebraska

Robert Lindley

Baseball

rlindley@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University