Windmill Lakes High School

Tierra Barber

Athletic Coordinator

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

Tonita Lopez

Cross Country

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Cecily Beasley

Girls Track / JV Volleyball

CBeasley@ILTexas.org

Traevon Kelly

JV Girls Soccer

tkelly@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern Oklahoma University

Carlton Black

Flag Football / Boys Track

CBlack@ILTexas.org

Cody Rhorer

Baseball

CRhorer@ILTexas.org

Alan Villanueva

JV Boys Basketball

AVillanueva@ILTexas.org

Shanice Steenholdt

JV Girls Basketball

ssteenholdt@iltexas.org

Carlos Bolanos

Baseball

CRhorer@ILTexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas