Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

Track & Field

Tyler Brunschon

Division Athletic Coordinator

Cross Country

Varsity Boys Basketball

tbrunschon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Illinois State

University

Carlton Black

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track and Field

cblack@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Evelyn Dominguez

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Volleyball

Girls Soccer

egomezdominguez@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Shakerra Miller

Performance Coach

Varsity Volleyball

Girls Track & Field

smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Jodie Arthur

JV Boys Basketball

jarthur@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Carlos Bolanos

Boys Soccer

cbolanos@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University Nebraska

Robert Lindley

Baseball

rlindley@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Consuela Lindsay

JV Girls Basketball

clindsay@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Tonita Lopez

Softball

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University