Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

Tierra Barber

Varsity Girls Basketball

Cross Country

Girls Track & Field

Division Athletic Coordinator

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

Robert Lindley

Baseball

RLindley@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

Carlton Black

Flag Football

Boys Track

CBlack@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Jodie Arthur

Varsity Boys Basketball

JArthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Carlos Bolanos

Varsity Boys Soccer

CBolanos@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University Nebraska

Shakerra Miller

Volleyball

Smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas