Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

Track & Field
Girls Soccer/MS Girls Track & Field Coach, Tierra Barber

Tierra Barber

Varsity Girls Basketball

Cross Country

Girls Track & Field

Division Athletic Coordinator

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

2.jpg

Robert Lindley

Baseball

RLindley@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

2.jpg

Carlton Black

Flag Football

Boys Track

CBlack@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

2.jpg

Jodie Arthur

Varsity Boys Basketball

JArthur@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Carlos Balanos.JPG

Carlos Bolanos

Varsity Boys Soccer

CBolanos@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University Nebraska

2.jpg

Shakerra Miller

Volleyball

Smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M