Westpark K-8

Track & Field

Bryant Mitchell
Campus Athletic Coordinator
Boys Basketball
Boys Track & Field
 bmitchell@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Natasha Davis

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Girls Track & Field

ndavis@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin State University

Eric Diaz

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

ediaz@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: William Carey

College

Quiana Griffin

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Trey Nelson

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Baseball

tnelson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern

University

James Spencer

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Softball

jspencer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling State University

Autumn Thomas

Performance Coach

Cross Country

athonmas@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Florida A&M University

 

Performance Coach

 

 

Alma Mater: