Westpark K-8

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track / Girls Basketball

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Freddrick Barnes

Flag Football

Fbarnes@iltexas.org

Andy Ikeakor

Boys Basketball / Boys Soccer

NIkeakor@iltexas.org

Natasha Davis

Volleyball / Girls Track

NDavis@iltexas.org

Shanta Diallo

Softball / Cross Country

SDiallo@iltexas.org

Quiana Griffin

Girls Soccer

QGriffin@iltexas.org

James Spencer

Baseball

JSpencer@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas