Westpark K-8

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track

Girls Basketball

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Freddrick Barnes

Flag Football

Fbarnes@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sul Ross State University

Eric Diaz

Boys Soccer

ediaz@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: William Carey College

Natasha Davis

Volleyball

Girls Track

NDavis@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin State University

Shanta Diallo

Softball

Cross Country

SDiallo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Quiana Hancock

Girls Soccer

QGriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

James Spencer

Baseball

Boys Basketball

JSpencer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling University

Traci Landry

tlandry@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

Shanta Diallo

Cross Country

Softball

Sdiallo@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas