Westpark K-8

Track & Field
Coach Tyler Brunschon.jpg

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track

Girls Basketball

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Coach Fredrick Barnes.PNG

Freddrick Barnes

Flag Football

Fbarnes@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sul Ross State University

Coach Eric Diaz.PNG

Eric Diaz

Boys Soccer

ediaz@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: William Carey College

Coach Natasha Davis.PNG

Natasha Davis

Volleyball

Girls Track

NDavis@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin State University

Shanta Diallo.JPG

Shanta Diallo

Softball

Cross Country

SDiallo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Coach Quiana Hancock1.PNG

Quiana Hancock

Girls Soccer

QGriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

James Spencer

Baseball

Boys Basketball

JSpencer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling University

Traci Landry

tlandry@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

Shanta Diallo

Cross Country

Softball

Sdiallo@iltexas.org