Westpark K-8

Track & Field

Campus Athletic Coordinator

 

Alma Mater: 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Natasha Davis

Performance Coach

Volleyball/Girls Track

ndavis@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin State University

Shanta Diallo

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Softball

sdiallo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Baylor University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Eric Diaz

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

ediaz@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: William Carey College

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Quiana Griffin

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Traci Landry

Performance Coach

tlandry@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

Trey Nelson

Performance Coach

Alma Mater: 

James Spencer

Performance Coach

Baseball/Boys Basketball

jspencer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling State University