District Staff

Director of Athletics

Victor Cathey

VCathey@ILTexas.org

972-422-2121

 

Physical Fitness & Title IX Coordinator

Courtney Marino

Cmarino@ILTexas.org

972-422-2121

 

Athletics Buisness Manager

Travis Conger

TConger@ILTexas.org

972-422-2121

Houston Area Athletic Coordinator

James Wortham

jwortham@ILTexas.org

713-955-7844

 

Tarrant Co. Area Athletic Coordinator

Rhett Eickenloff

REickenloff@ILTexas.org

469-786-2550

 

Athletic Administration

Garland Coordinator

Austin White

AWhite@Iltexas.org

972-414-3414

Garland K-8 Coordinator

Jonathan Collier

jcollier@ILTexas.org

972-414-8000

Katy K-8 Coordinator

Brandon Christy

BChristy@ILTexas.org

281-394-9417

Westpark K-8 Coordinator

William Escobar

WEscobar@ILTexas.org

346-203-4126

Saginaw K-8 Coordinator

Evan Gerhardt 

EGerhardt@ILTexas.org

469-616-8773

Arlington HS Coordinator 

Larry Hargrove

LHargrove@ILTexas.org

817-635-3111

 

Arlington K-8 Coordinator

Preston Dean

pdean@iltexas.org

817-419-9281

Grand Prairie K-8 Coordinator

Austin Hank

ahank@ILTexas.org

469-348-7960

Windmill Lakes K-8 Coordinator

Tierra Barber

TBarber@ILTexas.org

281-964-5175

East Fort-Worth K-8

Jalal Elrosoul

JElrosoul@ILTexas.org

469-610-6772

North Richland Hills K-8 Coordinator

Ashley Todd

aagarcia@ILTexas.org

817-576-9031

Keller K-8 Coordinator

Alayna Eyre

AEyre@ILTexas.org

817-665-0646

 

Keller HS Coordinator

Jerrett McCreight

JMcCreight1@ILTexas.org

817-431-5135

Katy-Westpark HS Coordinator

Alicia Collins

acollins@ILTexas.org

346-307-0133

Lancaster K-8

D'Waylon Crosby

dcrosby@ILTexas.org

214-507-0948

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas