Saginaw K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Evan Gerhardt

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Softball

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State University

Aysia Evans

Performance Coach

Girls Track

aevans1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Caleb Hendrix

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

chendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Southern Mississippi

Jacob Lehman

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

Baseball

jlehman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Christians University

Katie Moran

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Girls Soccer

kmoran@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian College

Jose Rios

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

jrios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Kelly Rumsey

Performance Coach

Cross Country

krumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Justice Walker

Performance Coach

Volleyball

jwalker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University