Saginaw K-8

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

Baseball

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State

Katie Moran

Volleyball

KMoran@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian College

Caleb Hendrix

KSHS JV Girls Soccer

Flag Football

CHendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University South Mississippi

Allyson Godfrey

Cross Country

Agodfrey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

Jordan James

Boys Basketball

Boys Track & Field

JJames@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Jose Rios

Boys Soccer

KSHS JV Boys Basketball

JRios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Kaylan Alexander

Girls Track

kalexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oral Roberts

Kelly Rumsey

Softball

KRumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas