Saginaw K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Evan Gerhardt

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Baseball 

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State University

Aysia Evans

Performance Coach

Girls Track

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Allyson Godfrey

Performance Coach

Volleyball

agodfrey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University-Commerce

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Caleb Hendrix

Performance Coach

Flag Football

chendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Southern Mississippi

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball/Boys Track & Field

Alma Mater: 

Katie Moran

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball/Girls Soccer

kmoran@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian College

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jose Rios

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

jrios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Kelly Rumsey

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Softball

krumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University