Saginaw K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
Girls Basketball Coach, Evan Gerhardt

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

Baseball

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State

Katie Moran

Volleyball

KMoran@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian College

Girls Soccer/Flag Football Coach, Caleb Hendrix

Caleb Hendrix

KSHS JV Girls Soccer

Flag Football

CHendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University South Mississippi

Allyson Godfrey

Cross Country

Agodfrey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

MS Boys Track & Field, Jordan James

Jordan James

Boys Basketball

Boys Track & Field

JJames@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Rios.jpg

Jose Rios

Boys Soccer

KSHS JV Boys Basketball

JRios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Alexander.JPG

Kaylan Alexander

Girls Track

kalexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oral Roberts

Kelly Rumsey

Softball

KRumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University