Saginaw K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jose Rios

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Soccer

jrios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Aysia Evans

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

aevans1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Caleb Hendrix

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Girls Soccer

Boys Track & Field

chendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Southern Mississippi

Jacob Lehman

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

jlehman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Christians University

Darian Williams

Performance Coach

Softball

dwilliams3@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Francisco Mendoza

Performance Coach

Baseball

fmendoza@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Kelly Rumsey

Performance Coach

Cross Country

krumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Lisha Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Volleyball

lrodriguez4@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: