Orem K-8

Track & Field
2.jpg

Consuela Lindsey

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

Track & Field

CLindsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

2.jpg

Debrecia Robinson

Volleyball

Softball

drobinson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

2.jpg

Shakerra Miller 

Boys Track & Field

Smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Carlos Balanos.JPG

Carlos Bolanos

Cross Country

CBolanos@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University

Neb

2.jpg

Evan Sims

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

ESims@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Lousiana Monroe

2.jpg

Michael Rodriguez

Baseball

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

University

2.jpg

Dexter King

Flag Football

Girls Soccer

dking@Iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Mary Hardin-Baylor