Orem K-8

Track & Field

Consuela Lindsey

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball/Track & Field

clindsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Carlos Bolanos

Performance Coach

Cross Country

cbolanos@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University-Nebraska 

Dexter King

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Girls Soccer

dking@Iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Debrecia Robinson

Performance Coach

Volleyball/Softball

drobinson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Michael Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Baseball

mrodriguez8@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

University

Evan Sims

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball/Boys Soccer

esims@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Louisiana Monroe

A'Mia Wright

Performance Coach

 

Alma Mater: