Orem K-8

Consuela Lindsey

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

Track & Field

CLindsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Debrecia Robinson

Volleyball

Softball

drobinson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Shakerra Miller 

Boys Track & Field

Smiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Carlos Bolanos

Cross Country

CBolanos@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia University

Neb

Evan Sims

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

ESims@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Lousiana Monroe

Michael Rodriguez

Baseball

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

University

Dexter King

Flag Football

Girls Soccer

dking@Iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas