Orem K-8

Fawn Rodgers

Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball, Softball

FRodgers@iltexas.org

Consuela Lindsey

Girls Basketball

CLindsey@iltexas.org

Krisla Sharpe

Girls Soccer, Girls Track, Cross Country

KMiller1@ILTexas.org

Kay Walton

Girls Basketball

KWalton@iltexas.org

Frank Saldana

Flag Football

FSaldana@iltexas.org

Carlos Bolanos

Cross Country, Boys Soccer

CBolanos@iltexas.org

Evan Sims

Boys Basketball / Boys Soccer

ESims@iltexas.org

Shanice Steenholdt

Boys Track

ssteenholdt@iltexas.org

Krisla Sharpe

Girls Track

KSharpe@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas