North Richland Hills K-8

Ashley Todd

Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball

AAgarcia@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Matthew Albright

Flag Football

MAlbright@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Dustin Wallace

Cross Country

Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Hunter Pruitt

Boys Soccer / Boys Basketball

HPruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Austin

Cera Dixon

Girls Basketball

Girls Soccer

Cdixon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Lauren Shaffer

Softball

Lshaffer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UTA

Henry Brown

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Dominque Proctor

Girls Track

DProctor@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas