North Richland Hills K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
Vollyball Coach, Ashely Todd

Ashley Todd

Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball

AAgarcia@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Baseball Coach, Matthew Albright

Matthew Albright

Flag Football

MAlbright@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Cross Country/MS Boys Track & Field Coach, Dustin Wallace

Dustin Wallace

Cross Country

Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Boys Soccer Coach, Hunter Pruitt

Hunter Pruitt

Boys Soccer / Boys Basketball

HPruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Austin

Dixon.jpg

Cera Dixon

Girls Basketball

Girls Soccer

Cdixon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Lauren Perry2.jpg

Lauren Shaffer

Softball

Lshaffer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UTA

Brown.jpg

Henry Brown

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Dominique Proctor Headshot_edited.jpg

Dominque Proctor

Girls Track

DProctor@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University