North Richland Hills K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Ashley Todd

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball

aagarcia@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Matthew Albright

Performance Coach

Flag Football

malbright@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Henry Brown

Performance Coach

Boys Track and Field

hbrown@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Cera Dixon

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball/Girls Soccer

cdixon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Dominque Proctor

Performance Coach

Girls Track

dProctor@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Hunter Pruitt

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball/Boys Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Austin

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Lauren Shaffer

Performance Coach

Softball

lshaffer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Dustin Wallace

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University