North Richland Hills K-8

Ashley Todd

Athletic Coordinator

Volleyball

AAgarcia@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Matthew Albright

Boys Track

MAlbright@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

David Chapasko

Boys Basketball / Flag Football

Davidschapasko@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Hunter Pruitt

Boys Soccer / Girls Basketball

HPruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Austin

Hunter Pruitt

Boys Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas

Lauren Perry

Softball

LPerry@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: UTA

Dustin Wallace

Cross Country / Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Dominque Proctor

Girls Track

DProctor@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Julio Jacobo

Girls Soccer

JJacobo@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas