Lancaster K-8

William Threets

Athletic Coordinator

Cross Country

Boys Track and Field

wthreets@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

Troy Cross

Boys Basketball / Flag Football

TCross@iltexas.org

Jada Ivory

Volleyball / Softball

JIvory@iltexas.org

Rhonda Anderson

Girls Track / Girls Soccer

Cross Country

RAnderson@iltexas.org

Shante Malone

Girls Track & Field

SMalone@iltexas.org

Katelyn Threats

Girls Basketball

KThreats@iltexas.org

Xavier Ramon

Boys Soccer

XRamon@iltexas.org

Caesar Cortes

Baseball

CCortes@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas