Lancaster K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jordan James

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Cross Country

Boys Track and Field

jjames@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Deontre Bolton

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Boys Soccer

dbolton1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Troy Cross

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Basketball

tcross@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma Christian University

Jesse Garcia

Performance Coach

Baseball

jgarcia4@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Jada Ivory

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Softball

jivory@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Alabama State University

Shante Malone

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

smalone@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Iowa State University

Illianexise Serrano Miranda

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

iserranomiranda@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico Arecibo