Lancaster K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
Threets.jpg

William Threets

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track and Field

wthreets@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

Troy Cross.jpg

Troy Cross

Boys Basketball / Flag Football

TCross@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma Christian University

Jada Ivory.jpg

Jada Ivory

Volleyball / Softball

JIvory@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Alabama State University

Ariane McDonald.jpg

Ariane McDonald

Girls Track / Girls Soccer

Cross Country

amcdonald@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Jarvis Christian College

Shante Malone.jpg

Shante Malone

Girls Track & Field

Cross Country

SMalone@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Iowa State University

Katelynn Threats.jpg

Katelyn Threats

Girls Basketball

KThreats@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Wesleyan University

Bolton.jpg

Deontre Bolton

Boys Soccer

Dbolton1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State