Lancaster-DeSoto High School

D'Waylon Crosby

Athletic Coordinator

Flag Football / Baseball

Boys Basketball

dcrosby@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

Arianne McDonald

Girls Basketball / Volleyball

amcdonald@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Jarvis Christian College

Chante Carter

Cross Country / Girls Track

CCarter@iltexas.org

Katelyn Threats

Girls Basketball

KThreats@iltexas.org

William Threets

Boys Track and Field

wthreets@iltexas.org

Rhonda Anderson

Girls Track / Girls Soccer

Cross Country

RAnderson@iltexas.org

Xavier Ramon

Boys Soccer

XRamon@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas