Keller-Saginaw High School

Jerrett McCreight

Athletics Coordinator

Varsity Baseball / Flag Football

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UT Arlington

Larry Albritton

JV Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

 

Iesha Foster

Varsity Girls Basketball

Keller K-8 Softball

IFoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Chris Mastropaolo

Varsity Boys Soccer

CMastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State Fullerton

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

Twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University

Steven Cross

Cross Country

Scross@iltexas.org

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Annakor Abbey

Varsity Girls Soccer

AAbbey@iltexas.org

 

Austin Ledesma

Varsity Boys Track & Field

ALedesma@iltexas.org

Alexis Santos

JV Girls Soccer

asantos@iltexas.org

Ethan Grant

Varsity Boys Basketball

EGrant@ILTexas.org

Ashley Todd

Softball

ATodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Staneshia Bell

SBell@iltexas.org

JV Volleyball

Girls Varsity Track

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas