Keller-Saginaw High School

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jerrett McCreight
Division Athletic Coordinator
Flag Football
Baseball

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at  Arlington

Dominique Alexander
Performance Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball
dalexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma University

Staneshia Bell

Performance Coach

Girls Track and Field

sbell@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma University

Iesha Foster

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Volleyball

ifoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Austin Ledesma

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

aledesma@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Chris Mastropaolo

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Soccer

cmastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State University, Fullerton

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Larry Albritton

JV Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Steven Cross

Cross Country 

Alma Mater: 

Erick Garcia

Assistant Baseball Coach

egarcia@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Arlington Baptist University

Ashley Hazelton 

Varsity Girls Soccer 

ahazelton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Women's University

Caleb Hendrix

JV Girls Soccer

chendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Southern Mississippi

Angel Ollero

JV Boys Soccer

aolleromoreno@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Jose Rios

9th/10th Boys Basketball 

jriossilver@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico -Bayamon 

Cera Risoli

Softball Head Coach

crisoli@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Kelley Rumsey

Softball Assistant Coach

krumsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University