Keller-Saginaw High School

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jerrett McCreight

Division Athletics Coordinator

Flag Football/Baseball

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at  Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Dominique Alexander

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Basketball

dalexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Staneshia Bell

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Girls Track and Field

sbell@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Iesha Foster

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball/JV Volleyball

ifoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Austin Ledesma

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

aledesma@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Chris Mastropaolo

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Soccer

cmastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State University, Fullerton

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Larry Albritton

JV Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas at Little Rock

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Erick Garcia

Assistant Baseball Coach

egarcia@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Ashley Hazelton 

Varsity Girls Soccer 

ahazelton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Women's University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Caleb Hendrix

JV Girls Soccer

chendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Southern Mississippi

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Angel Ollero

JV Boys Soccer

aolleromoreno@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Ashley Todd

Softball

ATodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jose Rios

9th/10th Boys Basketball 

jriossilver@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico -Bayamon