Keller-Saginaw High School

Jerrett McCreight

Athletics Coordinator

Varsity Baseball / Flag Football

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UT Arlington

Larry Albritton

JV Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Univ. of Arkansas at Little Rock

Iesha Foster

Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Volleyball

IFoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Chris Mastropaolo

Varsity Boys Soccer

CMastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State Fullerton

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

Twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University

Dominique Alexander

Varsity Boys Basketball

DAlexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: DBU

Jose Rios

9th/10th Boys Basketball 

jriossilver@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: UPR- Bayamon

Austin Ledesma

Varsity Boys Track & Field

ALedesma@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Angel Ollero

JV Boys Soccer

aolleromoreno@iltexas.org

Staneshia Bell

SBell@iltexas.org

Cross Country

Track & Field

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

Ashley Todd

Softball

ATodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Ashley Hazelton 

Girls Soccer 

aHazelton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Women's University

Caleb Hendrix

JV Girls Soccer

CHendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University South Mississippi

Erick Garcia

Assistant Baseball Coach

egarcia@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas