Keller-Saginaw High School

Cross Country
Track & Field
Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.46.22 PM.png

Jerrett McCreight

Athletics Coordinator

Varsity Baseball / Flag Football

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UT Arlington

JV Boys Basketball Coach, Larry Albritton

Larry Albritton

JV Boys Basketball

lalbritton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Univ. of Arkansas at Little Rock

JV Girls Basketball Coach, Iesha Foster

Iesha Foster

Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Volleyball

IFoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Varsity Girls Basketball/Varsity Boys Soccer Coach, Chris Mastropaolo

Chris Mastropaolo

Varsity Boys Soccer

CMastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State Fullerton

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

Twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Dominique Alexander

Varsity Boys Basketball

DAlexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

Screen Shot 2018-08-14 at 4.10.13 PM.png

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

malbright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: DBU

Rios.jpg

Jose Rios

9th/10th Boys Basketball 

jriossilver@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: UPR- Bayamon

9.JPG

Austin Ledesma

Varsity Boys Track & Field

ALedesma@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Angel Ollero

JV Boys Soccer

aolleromoreno@iltexas.org

Bell.jpg

Staneshia Bell

SBell@iltexas.org

Cross Country

Track & Field

Alma Mater: University of Oklahoma

Vollyball Coach, Ashely Todd

Ashley Todd

Softball

ATodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

MS Girls Soccer Coach, Ashley Van Bakel

Ashley Hazelton 

Girls Soccer 

aHazelton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Women's University

Girls Soccer/Flag Football Coach, Caleb Hendrix

Caleb Hendrix

JV Girls Soccer

CHendrix@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University South Mississippi

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Erick Garcia

Assistant Baseball Coach

egarcia@iltexas.org