Katy-Westpark High School

Track & Field

Alicia Collins

Division Athletic Coordinator

Varsity Girls Basketball

Girls Track & Field

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

Cortez Mitchell

Performance Coach

JV Boys Basketball

Boys Track and Field

cmitchell1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

Rodrick Nightingale

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Varsity Boys Soccer

rnightingale@iltexas.org 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Karla Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Varsity Girls Soccer

krodriguez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Justin Smith

Performance Coach

9th/10th Boys Basketball

jsmith8@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Fernando Blesa

JV Boys Soccer 

fblesa@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain

Cynthia Dees

JV Girls Soccer

JV Girls Basketball

CDees@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Quiana Griffin

Varsity Volleyball

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Pedro Torro Lopez

Baseball

ptorolopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico at Arecibo

Paige McShan

Softball

pmcshan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southwestern University

Carlyn Warren

JV Volleyball

cwarren@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: American Intercontinental University

James Wortham

Varsity Boys Basketball

jwortham@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian

College