Katy-Westpark High School

Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Alicia Collins

Athletic Coordinator

Varsity Girls Basketball/

Girls Track & Field

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Cortez Mitchell

Performance Coach

JV Boys Basketball/Boys Track and Field

cmitchell1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Rodrick Nightingale

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Varsity Boys Soccer

rnightingale@iltexas.org 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Karla Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Varsity Girls Soccer

krodriguez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Performance Coach

 

Alma Mater: 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Fernando Blesa

JV Boys Soccer 

fblesa@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Cynthia Dees

JV Girls Soccer

JV Girls Basketball

CDees@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Queen Griffin

JV Volleyball

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Traci Landry

Varsity Volleyball

tlandry@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Pedro Torro Lopez

Baseball

ptorolopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Paige McShan

Softball

pmcshan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

James Wortham

Varsity Boys Basketball

jwortham@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: