Katy-Westpark High School

Alicia Collins

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

Girls Track & Field

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

Jerry Mitchell

JV Basketball

jmitchell1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas

Karla Rodriguez

Cross Country

Girls Soccer

KRodriguez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Rodrick Nightingale

Boys Soccer

Flag Football

rnightingale@iltexas.org 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Traci Landry

Volleyball

TLAndry@iltexas.org

Jerel Myers

Boys Track

Boys Basketball

JMyers@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: LSU

Pedro Torro Lopez

Baseball

ptorolopez@iltexas.org

Fernando Blesa

JV Boys Soccer 

FBlesa@iltexas.org

Kessler Gonzalez

JV Volleyball

kgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Cynthia Dees

JV Girls Soccer

JV Girls Basketball

CDees@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

Cortez Mitchell

Freshman Boys Basketball

kgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas