Katy-Westpark High School

Alicia Collins

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball / Girls Track & Field

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University

James Wortham

Boys Basketball

jwortham@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Trinity Christian College

Karla Rodriguez

Cross Country / Girls Soccer

KRodriguez@iltexas.org

Rodrick Nightingale

Boys Soccer / Flag Football

rnightingale@iltexas.org 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Traci Landry

Volleyball

TLAndry@iltexas.org

Jerel Myers

Boys Track / JV Boys Basketball

JMyers@iltexas.org

Pedro Torro Lopez

Baseball

PTorro@iltexas.org

Paige McShan

Softball

PMcShan@iltexas.org

Kessler Gonzalez

JV Volleyball

kgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Cynthia Dees

JV Girls Soccer

CDees@iltexas.org

Fernando Blesa

JV Boys Soccer / JV Girls Basketball

FBlesa@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas