Katy K-8

Track & Field

Vanessa Walker

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Softball

vwalker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern

University

Richard Azagidi

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball/Boys Track & Field

razagidi@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Kesler Gonzalez

Performance Coach

 

kgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Universidad del

Sagrado Corazon

Lila Joseph

Performance Coach

Cross Country 

ljoseph@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Paige McShan

Performance Coach

Volleyball

pmcShan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southwestern University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Graylin Pratt

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Hannah Weaser

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball/

MS Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Alejandro Martinez

Boys Soccer

amartinezcaballo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Noelia Reyes

Girls Soccer

nreyes@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: