Katy K-8

Hannah Weaser

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball / MS Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Vanessa Walker

Softball

VWalker@iltexas.org

Graylin Pratt

Flag Football / Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

Lila Joseph

Cross Country 

LJoseph@iltexas.org

Paige McShan

Volleyball

PMcShan@iltexas.org

Richard Azagidi

Boys Soccer

RAzagidi@iltexas.org

Alejandro Martinez

Girls Soccer

AMartinez@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas