Katy K-8

Track & Field

Vanessa Walker

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Softball

vwalker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern

University

Richard Azagidi

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Boys Track & Field

razagidi@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Kesler Gonzalez

Performance Coach

kgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Universidad del

Sagrado Corazon

Paige McShan

Performance Coach

Volleyball

pmcShan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southwestern University

Graylin Pratt

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

Hannah Weaser

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Ray Weathers

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball 

rweathers@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Michigan State University

Alejandro Martinez

Boys Soccer

amartinezcaballo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Universidad de Zaragoza

Noelia Reyes

Girls Soccer

nreyes@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Caribbean University