Grand Prairie K-8

Austin Hank

Athletic Coordinator

Baseball

AHank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Jessica Clemente

Softball

jclemente@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico

Jonathan Yosten

Boys Basketball

JYosten@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Stevie Harrison

Girls Soccer

sharrison@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: NCU

Jonathan Baldillez

Boys Soccer / Cross Country

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

Amanda Alfred

Volleyball / Girls Track

AAlfred@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

Darius White

Boys Track & Field

Flag Football

dwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Missouri

Artavia Guyton

Girls Basketball

aguyton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas