Grand Prairie K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Austin Hank

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Baseball

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Amanda Alfred

Performance Coach

Volleyball 

Girls Track and Field

aalfred@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

Jonathan Baldillez

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Boys Soccer

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

 

Alma Mater: 

Caleb Carr

Performance Coach

Flag Football

ccarr@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Jessica Clemente

Performance Coach

Softball

jclemente@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico

Artavia Guyton

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

aguyton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

Katelynn Threats

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field 

kthreats@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Weslyan University