Grand Prairie K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Austin Hank

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Baseball

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Amanda Alfred

Performance Coach

Volleyball / Girls Track and Field

aalfred@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jonathan Baldillez

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer/Cross Country

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jessica Clemente

Performance Coach

Softball

jclemente@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Artavia Guyton

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

aguyton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Stevie Harrison

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

sharrison@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: NCU

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Boys Basketball

 

Alma Mater: 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

 

Performance Coach

Boys Track and Field

 

Alma Mater: