Grand Prairie K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
Baseball Coach, Austin Hank

Austin Hank

Athletic Coordinator

Baseball

AHank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Softball Coach, Jessica Clemente

Jessica Clemente

Softball

jclemente@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico

Boys Basketball Coach, Jonathan Yosten

Jonathan Yosten

Boys Basketball

JYosten@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

harrison.jpg

Stevie Harrison

Girls Soccer

sharrison@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: NCU

Boys Soccer/Cross Country Coach, Jonathan Baldillez

Jonathan Baldillez

Boys Soccer / Cross Country

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

Alfred.jpg

Amanda Alfred

Volleyball / Girls Track

AAlfred@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

MS Boys Track & Field/ Flag Football Coach, Darius White

Darius White

Boys Track & Field

Flag Football

dwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Missouri

Guyton.jpg

Artavia Guyton

Girls Basketball

aguyton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington