Garland K-8

Jonathan Collier

Athletic Coordinator

Flag Football

Boys Basketball / Baseball

jcollier@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

Kinzie Garcia

Softball

KGarcia1@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Tech University

Marcus White

Cross Country

mwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texarkana Baptist Seminary 

Omar Bass

Girls Basketball

OBass@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of the East, Puerto Rico

Martin Mezzera

Boys Soccer

MMezzera@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Toronto

Jacqueline Deleon

Girls Track

JDeleon@ILTexas.org

Tammara Shaw

Girls Track & Field

TShaw@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Northern Arizona University

Aimee Richards

Girls Soccer / Volleyball

ARichards@iltexas.org

Joshua Siemens

Boys Track & Field 

Cross Country

JSiemens@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Oklahoma Baptist Univeristy- B.S., University of Arkansas- M.S.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas