Garland K-8

David Chapasko

Campus Athletic Coordinator

dchapasko@iltexas.org

 

Kinzie Garcia

Softball

KGarcia1@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Oklahoma State University

Marcus White

Cross Country

mwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texarkana Baptist Seminary 

Martin Mezzera

Boys Soccer

MMezzera@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Toronto

Charachesicia Lockhart

clockhart@iltexa.org

 

Kerry Edwards

Tamerria Dansby

tdansby@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Iowa State University

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas