Garland K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

David Chapasko
Campus Athletic Coordinator
Flag Football
Baseball
dchapasko@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University
 

Manuelita Esquivel
Performance Coach 
Volleyball
mesquivel@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Charachesicia Lockhart
Performance Coach
Girls Basketball
Girls Track & Field

clockhart@iltexa.org

Alma Mater: University of Louisville
 

Jonathan Mejia
Performance Coach
Boys Basketball
Boys Track and Field

jmejia1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Dallas

Martin Mezzera

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

mmezzera@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Toronto

Daniella Raymundo

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

draymundo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Marcus White
Performance Coach
Cross Country
mwhite@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Texarkana Baptist Seminary