Garland K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
David Chapasko Physical Fitness Class_jp

David Chapasko

Campus Athletic Coordinator

dchapasko@iltexas.org

 

Kinzie Garcia.webp

Kinzie Garcia

Softball

KGarcia1@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Oklahoma State University

Baseball/Cross Country Coach, Marcus White

Marcus White

Cross Country

mwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texarkana Baptist Seminary 

Boys Soccer Coach, Martin Mezzera

Martin Mezzera

Boys Soccer

MMezzera@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Toronto

Coach Lockhart_PNG.webp

Charachesicia Lockhart

clockhart@iltexa.org

 

Edwards,Kerry2016.webp

Kerry Edwards

Coach Dansby_JPG.webp

Tamerria Dansby

tdansby@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Iowa State University