Garland K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

David Chapasko

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Flag Football

dchapasko@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston St. University

 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Tamerria Dansby

Performance Coach 

Girls Track and Field

tdansby@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Iowa State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Kinzie Garcia

Performance Coach

Volleyball

kgarcia1@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Oklahoma State University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Charachesicia Lockhart

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball/Softball

clockhart@iltexa.org

Alma Mater: University of Louisville

 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jonathan Mejia

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball/Boys Track and Field

jmejia1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Dallas

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Martin Mezzera

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

mmezzera@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Toronto

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Marcus White

Performance Coach

Cross Country

mwhite@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texarkana Baptist Seminary