Garland High School

Austin White

Athletic Coordinator

Varsity Boys Soccer

AWhite@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Faulkner University- Bachelors,

Dallas Baptist Univeristy-Masters

Ashleigh Franklin

Softball / Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Volleyball

AFrankling@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at San Antonio

 

 

Keith Spencer

Varsity Boys Basketball

KSpencer@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at San Antonio

James Roberts

Varsity Boys Track & Field  

Cross Country

jaroberts@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Justin Herman

Flag Football

JV Boys Basketball

JHerman@ILTexas.org

 

 

 

Kinzie Garcia

JV Girls Basketball

KGarcia1@ILTexas.org

 

 

 

Kimmy Bradford

Varsity Girls Soccer

JV Volleyball

KBradford@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Florida State University

Joshua Siemens

JV Boys Soccer

Girls Track

JSiemens@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Oklahoma Baptist Univeristy- B.S., University of Arkansas- M.S.

Jacqueline Deleon

JV Girls Soccer

JDeleon@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater:  LeTourneau University

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas