East Fort Worth K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball /Boys Track & Field

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State University

Cicely Beasley

Performance Coach

Cross Country/Girls Track

cbeasley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Juan Gonzalez

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer/Baseball

jgonzalezortiz@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarelton St. University

Danielle Johnson

Performance Coach

Volleyball/Girls Soccer

djohnson1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Greg Pinckney 

Performance Coach

Flag Football

gpinckney@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: McMurray State University

Kiwanna Stewart

Performance Coach

Softball

kstewart@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Indiana State University

JuJuan Johnson

Girls Basketball

jjohnson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: