East Fort Worth K-8

Jalal Elrosoul

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball

Boys Track & Field

Cross Country

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State

Kiwanna Stewart

Softball

kstewart@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Indiana State

Greg Pinckney 

Flag Football

Baseball

gpinckney@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: McMurray State

Jajaun Johnson

Girls Basketball

jjohnson1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Howard Payne

Cicely Beasley

Girls Track

cbeasley@iltexas.org

Danielle Johnson

Girls Soccer

Volleyball

djohnson1@iltexas.org

Juan Gonzalez

Boys Soccer

jgonzalezortiz@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarelton

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas