East Fort Worth K-8

Jalal Elrosoul

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball / Boys Track & Field

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State

Crystal Roberson

Girls Basketball / Girls Soccer

crobertson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

Landon Lacy

Boys Soccer

llacy@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University 

Jajaun Johnson

Girls Basketball

JJohnson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: UNT

Justice Walker

Volleyball / Softball

JWalker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University

Bridgette Brown

Girls Track & Field

bbrown@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Greg Pinckney 

Flag Football / Baseball

gpinckney@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: McMurray State

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas