East Fort Worth K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Girls Soccer

Boys Track & Field

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State University

Cicely Beasley

Performance Coach

Girls Track

cbeasley@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

Alma Mater: 

Greg Pinckney 

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Baseball

gpinckney@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: McMurray State University

Malaika Green

Performance Coach

Cross County

Girls Basketball

mgreen@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Kiwanna Stewart

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Softball

kstewart@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Indiana State University

Jajuan Johnson

Boys Basketball

jjohnson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas