College Station K-9 

Amber Havens

Athletic Coordinator
HS Softball, MS Girls Basketball

AScott@iltexas.org

Cody Callahan

HS Flag Football, MS Baseball

CCallahan@iltexas.org

Patrick Horne
Cross Country / MS Boys Soccer

PHorn@iltexas.org

Carlos Ross
Boys Track & Field / JV Boys Basketball

CRoss@iltexas.org

Marva Bailey
JV Girls Basketball, Girls Soccer

MBailey1@iltexas.org

Gayla Gardner

Girls Track / MS Girls Basketball

GGardner@iltexas.org

Chris Philips

HS Boys Basketball

HS Flag Football

HS Baseball

Cphilips@iltexas.org

Sharon Brock

JV Volleyball / MS Softball

sbrock1@iltexas.org

Chris Mathews

MS Flag Football / MS Boys Basketball

CMAtthews@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas