College Station K8

Track & Field

Amber Havens

Campus Athletic Coordinator
Girls Basketball

ahavens@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Marva Bailey
Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

mbailey1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Sharon Brock

Performance Coach

Softball

sbrock1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Patrick Horne
Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

phorn@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Mississippi State University 

Chris Mathews

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Basketball

cmatthews@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University

Gayla Gardner Morgan

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Girls Track and Field

ggardner@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Rene Rodriguez

Performance Coach

rodriguez3@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grand Canyon University

Carlos Ross
Performance Coach

Cross Country

Boys Track & Field

cross@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Livingston College

Joseph Hastings

Baseball

jhastings@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University