Campus Coordinators

Dallas County

Jonathan Collier 

Campus Coordinator GK8

jcollier@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

Austin White

Division Coordinator GHS

awhite@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Faulkner University- Bachelors, Dallas Baptist Univeristy-Masters

D'waylon Crosby

Campus Coordinator LHS

dcrosby@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Tarrant County

Preston Dean

Campus Coordinator AK8

pdean@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Candice Hairston-Salters

AGPHS

chairstonsalters@ILTexas.org

 

Austin Hank

Campus Coordinator GPK8

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Alayna Eyre

Campus Coordinator Keller K8

Aeyre@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M

Jerrett McCreight

Division Coordinator  KSHS

jmccreight@iltexas.org

Ashley Todd

Campus Coordinator NRHK8

aagarcia@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator SK8

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Coordinator EFWK8

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State

Harris County

Brandon Christy

Athletic Coordinator - Katy K8

BChristy@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Southern Illinois

University

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator - Wk8

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Alicia Collins

Division Coordinator KWHS

acollins@iltexas.org

Tierra Barber

Campus Coordinator WLK8

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

Amber Havens

Campus Coordinator - CSK8
 

AScott@iltexas.org

Fawn Rodgers

Campus Coordinator - Orem K8
 

FRodgers@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas