Campus Coordinators

Dallas County

David Chapasko

Campus Coordinator

Garland K-8

dchapasko@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Danielle Johnson

Division Coordinator

Garland High School

djohnson1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Aquinas College

Jordan James

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster K-8

jjames@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Ronda Anderson

Division Coordinator

Lancaster-Desoto High School

randerson1@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Tarrant County

Matthew Watkins

Campus Coordinator

Arlington K-8

mwatkins@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Candice Hairston-Salters

Division Coordinator

Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

chairstonsalters@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:  Cameron University

Austin Hank

Campus Coordinator

Grand Prairie K-8

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Alayna Eyre

Campus Coordinator

Keller K-8

aeyre@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Jerrett McCreight

Division Coordinator 

Keller-Saginaw High School

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

University of Texas at Arlington

Evan Gerhardt

Campus Coordinator

Saginaw K-8

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma  State 

University

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Coordinator

East Ft. Worth K-8

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State University

Derrik Neal

Campus Coordinator

North Richland Hills K-8

dneal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University

Harris/Brazos County

Vanessa Walker

Campus Coordinator

Katy K-8

vwalker@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Alicia Collins

Division Coordinator

Katy-Westpark High School

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University and A&M College

Bryant Mitchell
Campus Coordinator
Westpark K-8
bmitchell@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Alan Villanueva 

Campus Coordinator Windmill Lakes K-8

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Tyler Brunschon

Division Coordinator

Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

tbrunschon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Consuela Lindsay

Campus Coordinator

Orem K-8

clindsay@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Amber Havens

Campus/Division Coordinator

College Station K-8

Aggieland High School
ahavens@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University