Campus Coordinators

Dallas County

2.jpg

David Chapasko

Campus Coordinator GK8

dchapasko@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:

Bowser photo.JPG

Jilliane Bowser

Division Coordinator GHS

jbowser@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Malone University (B.A.); California University of Pennsylvania (M.S)

Anderson.jpg

Ronda Anderson

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster/Desoto HS

randerson1@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

Threets.jpg

William Threets

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster K8

WThreets@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Lousiana Tech

Tarrant County

Preston Dean

Campus Coordinator AK8

pdean@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Girls Soccer/Volleyball Coach, Candace Hairston

Candice Hairston-Salters

AGPHS

chairstonsalters@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:  Cameron University

Austin Hank

Campus Coordinator GPK8

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Girls Baskeball/Volleyball Coach, Alayna Eyre

Alayna Eyre

Campus Coordinator Keller K8

Aeyre@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.46.22 PM.png

Jerrett McCreight

Division Coordinator 

Keller-Saginaw HS

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

University of Texas Arlington

Ashley Todd

Campus Coordinator NRHK8

aTodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Girls Basketball Coach, Evan Gerhardt

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Saginaw K8

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Coordinator

EFWK8

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State

Harris County

Girls Basketball/MS Girls Track & Field Coach, Hannah Weaser

Hannah Weaser

Athletic Coordinator

Katy K8

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Girls Basketball/Track & Field MS Boys Coach, Tryler Brunschon

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator

Westpark K8

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Alicia Collins

Division Coordinator

KWHS

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University and A&M College

Girls Soccer/MS Girls Track & Field Coach, Tierra Barber

Tierra Barber

Division Coordinator

Windmill Lakes - Orem HS

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

2.jpg

Amber Havens

Campus Coordinator - College Station K8
 

AHAvens@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M

2.jpg

Consuela Lindsay

Campus Coordinator

Orem K8

CLindsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

2.jpg

Alan Villanueva 

Campus Coordinator - Windmill Lakes K8

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston