Campus Coordinators

Dallas County

David Chapasko

Campus Coordinator GK8

dchapasko@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:

Jilliane Bowser

Division Coordinator GHS

jbowser@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Malone University (B.A.); California University of Pennsylvania (M.S)

Ronda Anderson

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster/Desoto HS

randerson1@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M

William Threets

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster K8

WThreets@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Lousiana Tech

Tarrant County

Preston Dean

Campus Coordinator AK8

pdean@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Candice Hairston-Salters

AGPHS

chairstonsalters@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:  Cameron University

Austin Hank

Campus Coordinator GPK8

ahank@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Baylor University

Alayna Eyre

Campus Coordinator Keller K8

Aeyre@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M

Jerrett McCreight

Division Coordinator 

Keller-Saginaw HS

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

University of Texas Arlington

Ashley Todd

Campus Coordinator NRHK8

aTodd@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Evan Gerhardt

Athletic Coordinator

Saginaw K8

egerhardt@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sonoma State

Jalal Elrosoul

Campus Coordinator

EFWK8

jelrosoul@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State

Harris County

Hannah Weaser

Athletic Coordinator

Katy K8

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Tyler Brunschon

Athletic Coordinator

Westpark K8

TBrunschon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Alicia Collins

Division Coordinator

KWHS

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University and A&M College

Tierra Barber

Division Coordinator

Windmill Lakes - Orem HS

tbarber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Arkansas 

Amber Havens

Campus Coordinator - College Station K8
 

AHAvens@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M

Consuela Lindsay

Campus Coordinator

Orem K8

CLindsey@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Alan Villanueva 

Campus Coordinator - Windmill Lakes K8

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas