Arlington K-8

Preston Dean

Athletic Coordinator

Flag Football / Boys Soccer

pdean@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington 

Cera Dixon

Softball

CDixon@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Stephanie Brock

Volleyball

sbrock@iltexas.org

 

Terrence Watkins

Boys Track & Field

TWatkins@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: UT Arlington

Derrick Neal 

Baseball / Boys Basketball

dneal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin

Ayana Hayslett

Cross Country / Girls Soccer

AHayslett@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State University

Rexana Bernal

Cross Country

rbernal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas