Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

Cross Country
Track & Field
567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Candice Hairston

Division Athletic Coordinator

JV Girls Basketball

chariston@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Cameron University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Breanna Brown

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field/

JV Volleyball

bbrown1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Chris Massey

Performance Coach

Softball

cmassey@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Carlos Ortega

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer/Cross Country

cortega@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: East Texas Baptist University

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Performance Coach

Flag Football/Boys Track & Field

Alma Mater: 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Latasha Roach

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

lroach@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University-Commerce

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Chris Ackerman 

JV Boys Soccer

cackerman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Rexana Bernal

Girls Soccer

rbernal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.





Alma Mater:
 

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Devan Piggee

Varsity Volleyball

dpiggee@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater:

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Vernon Turner 

Varsity Boys Basketball

vturner@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas College

567234_dc94f03f2e964eaeb54e933dce1d914e.

Matthew Watkins

Baseball 

mwatkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University