Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

Cross Country
Track & Field

Candice Hairston

Division Athletic Coordinator

JV Girls Basketball

chariston@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Cameron University

Breanna Brown
Performance Coach
Girls Track & Field
JV Volleyball
bbrown1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas
 

Edwin Freeman

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

efreeman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas

Chris Massey
Performance Coach
Softball
cmassey@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Carlos Ortega
Performance Coach
Cross Country
Boys Soccer
cortega@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: East Texas Baptist University

Latasha Roach

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

lroach@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University-Commerce

Chris Ackermann 
JV Boys Soccer
cackerman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State
University

 

Chaquille Joseph
9th/10th Grade Boys Basketball
Assistant Baseball
cjoseph@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Texas College

Aaron Miller
JV Boys Basketball
amiller2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University
 

Devan Piggee
Varsity Volleyball
dpiggee@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: University of Missouri-St. Louis

Vernon Turner 
Varsity Boys Basketball
JV Girls Soccer

vturner@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas College

Matthew Watkins

Baseball 

mwatkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University