Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

Candace Hairston

JV Girls Basketball

chariston@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Cameron University

Latasha Roach

Varsity Girls Basketball

Lroach@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

Vernon Turner 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Vturner@iltexas.org

 

Matthew Watkins

Baseball / JV Boys Basketball

MWatkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Carlos Ortega

Boys Soccer / Cross Country

COrtega@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: East Texas Baptist University

Chris Ackerman 

JV Boys Soccer

cackerman@iltexas.org

 

Rexana Bernal

Varsity Girls Soccer

rbernal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Carlos Rodriguez

HS Boys Track & Field

CRodriguez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Chris Massey

Softball

CMassey@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Alaina Dearman 

JV Volleyball

adearman@iltexas.org

 

Crystal Morris

Varsity Volleyball / Girls Track & Field

cmorris@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Alcorn State University

Fredrick Dashiell

Flag Football

FDashiell@iltexas.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

ILTexas District Office 1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081  |  info@iltexas.org   |  Tel: 972-479-9078   |   Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas