Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

Cross Country
Track & Field
Girls Soccer/Volleyball Coach, Candace Hairston

Candace Hairston

JV Girls Basketball

chariston@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Cameron University

JV Girls Basketball Coach, Latasha Roach

Latasha Roach

Varsity Girls Basketball

Lroach@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M Commerce

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Vernon Turner

Vernon Turner 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Vturner@iltexas.org

 

Baseball/JV Boys Basketball Coach, Matthew Watkins

Matthew Watkins

Baseball / JV Boys Basketball

MWatkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Boys Soccer/Cross Country Coach, Carlos Ortega

Carlos Ortega

Boys Soccer / Cross Country

COrtega@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: East Texas Baptist University

JV Girls Soccer Coach, Chris Ackerman

Chris Ackerman 

JV Boys Soccer

cackerman@iltexas.org

 

Rexana Hernandez_edited.jpg

Rexana Bernal

Varsity Girls Soccer

rbernal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Baseball Assistant Coach/HS Girls Track & Field Coach, Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

HS Boys Track & Field

9th/10th Boys Basketball

CRodriguez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

HS Boys Track & Field Coach, Chris Massey

Chris Massey

Softball

CMassey@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Piggee.jpg

Devan Piggee

Varsity Volleyball

JV Girls Soccer

DPiggee@iltexas.org

 

Brown.HEIC

Breanna Brown

JV Volleyball / Girls Track & Field

BBrown1@iltexas.org

 

Dashiell.jpg

Fredrick Dashiell

Flag Football

FDashiell@iltexas.org